mileage earning, travel hacking, Travelogue

Travel Update

Ticking off my travels for the year today. Headed back to Bangkok for a 4 night stay. Going to stay at the same hotel. Will probably do a comprehensive review of the hotel once I am back. Also am excited about trying out a new airline as well. It’s Thai Airways this time. I also earn a bonus of 2,500 Thai Airways Miles as a first trip bonus.

Have a lot of stuff to cover on my 2nd leg of this trip. As I have mentioned previously, I wasn’t able to eat as much Thai food last time so I am going to go whole hog this time.

Over to my twitter feed for updates. La Gon!

Leave a Reply

